Re: New To Our Boards?

Feel free to talk about anything and everything re Let’s Do Lunch™.
Deloris

Post by Deloris »

Hi,
My name is Deloris Nealy and I am new to Let's Do Lunch Community. I was looking at the Author & his wife on TV and was very interested in obtaining the book. So I went on line yesterday and register  & purchase the book. I can't wait to get started.  I retired last year from Verizon in NJ and move to a small town in FL. I need to lose weight and this seem like a good plan.

Deloris :o
niki

Post by niki »

hi deloris.......you're going to love this program..while you're waiting for your book,you can check out the boards and and gather loads of info to get you started....
  i remind people all the time that you need to really eat until full and NOT like you're on a diet....especially for the first few days you need to REALLY make sure you're NEVER hungry...
  if you have any questions,feel free to ask.........
  welcome to our boards as you begin this wonderful program and begin to shrink..........niki
Suezq

Post by Suezq »

Deloris wrote:Hi,
My name is Deloris Nealy and I am new to Let's Do Lunch Community. I was looking at the Author & his wife on TV and was very interested in obtaining the book. So I went on line yesterday and register  & purchase the book. I can't wait to get started.  I retired last year from Verizon in NJ and move to a small town in FL. I need to lose weight and this seem like a good plan.

Deloris :o
Hi Deloris, My name is Suzanne and I am new, too.  I just started this week, I love the program and I am rarely ever hungry.  I have been eating lots of fruit this summer and I think thats why it has been easier.  God's blessings to you as you take off your weight.
Suzanne B-G
But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew [their] strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; [and] they shall walk, and not faint.
niki

Post by niki »