I'm down 52 lbs!!!

Feel free to talk about anything and everything re Let’s Do Lunch™.
Sicilian Mama

I'm down 52 lbs!!!

Post by Sicilian Mama »

I am sooooo excited!

I'm officially down 52 lbs!

I started July 14, 2009... I am RELIGIOUS about staying on plan.  I don't waver.

I am a chef, and when I taste food that isn't on plan, I do something gross... I chew and get rid of it, without swallowing. 

Hey, Wine tasters do it all the time!

My body has become a fat fighting, lower blood pressure, no more swelling feet, no more cravings, machine!

Never before has a plan been so easy to follow, and so satisfying at the same time!  My clothes are so lose now... I am "shopping" in my own closet!  I have a lot more to go... but I'm not worried...I will reach my goal, and keep it for a lifetime!  My hubby is down 40 lbs, and my kids have all become lean, mean, fat fighting machines... and they didn't have any weight to lose... they just got healthier and stronger by following with us!

Don't wait!  Start the plan NOW!!!  Eat until you are so full, you'll think you'll burst... and watch the weight melt off!  People can't believe how much food is "allowed" on this plan, and when they see the size of my salads or bowls of soup, they are incredulous!  The proof is in MY size... it's much smaller!

Thank you God and LDL!  What a miracle!!!
jjelli

Re: I'm down 52 lbs!!!

Post by jjelli »

GOOD FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  WAY TO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :thumbsup:    :thumbsup:
crickadoodle
Master Member

Post by crickadoodle »

Sicilian Mama -- CONGRATULATIONS!

I thought that deserved a really big congratulations and deserves the color red too!  Whoa!  :thumbsup:  What an inspiration you are!