When You First Read the Let's Do Lunch book, What Didn't You Believe?

Please keep an eye out here for important website updates!
barrypaxton
Master Member

Re: When You First Read the Let's Do Lunch book, What Didn't You Believe?

Post by barrypaxton »

Roger,
I did not believe that I could eat until I was stuffed and still lose weight. I had been doing WW for 5 years and every week I was told that the key to successful weight loss was "portion control". Boy, did you ever blow that out of the water!!!

Thank you so much for spreading the word about LDL!!

Many blessings to you and Neets and Mom.
Ollie
LDL since 10/13/2009.....Reached Goal Weight 2/14/2011.....88 lbs lost

Make everyday an LDL day!!!        

Life without God is like an unsharpened pencil - it has no point.
MsHeirloom
Master Member

Post by MsHeirloom »

Roger- You wrote with such a conviction that I believed everything you wrote would work for many people.  I did not, however, believe that it would work for me!  I had way too many failures in the past and thought my case was hopeless.  I am thrilled that I took the chance and that I was wrong.  It does work for me!  Pam
BMorg

Post by BMorg »

Roger,