seizures does any one have good results on this to lower meds for

Post here about how your health has been improved since eating the LDL way!
Janel

seizures does any one have good results on this to lower meds for

Post by Janel »

I'm new to this.  I wanted to know if any one has lowered their seizure meds after being on the program.  I'm hopeing this will help with this as well as my diabetes.
MsHeirloom
Master Member

Re: seizures does any one have good results on this to lower meds for

Post by MsHeirloom »

I don't think I've read about anyone with a seizure disorder on LDL.  With your doctor's permission, you can inform us all of your success.  Many members have done really well with managing their diabetes and blood sugars on this program.  Check out the "Success Stories" section of this website.  You will love LDL for many reasons.  Best wishes.  Pam
tprouty
Master Member

Post by tprouty »

Well hey there, girl! (Janel is my "adopted" daughter, fellow LDL family members. I've mentioned her before, and I'm thrilled that she is willing to give Let's Do Lunch a try!)

Good to see you here. You must have your internet up and running again. Donna Rae is lurking around somewhere too -- I saw she put their picture in the photo gallery, but no messages posted yet. I'm heading home as soon as my files finish backing up.

Honestly, by eliminating as many foods as possible with chemicals in them, you might very well be able -- in time -- to lower your seizure meds -- and others, too. Especially when there is less of you to medicate!  :kissed: You already had the dosage lowered before life's stresses got the best of you, you'll get there again -- and maybe even lower. I've been thrilled by all the various medical improvements so many people have posted here. Good general health improves almost any condition.