What exactly is Let's Do Lunch?

Wonderful fruit dishes as well as other LDL approved treats!
systembrat

What exactly is Let's Do Lunch?

Post by systembrat »

I am new to this...a friend told me of the site.  What exactly is Let's Do Lunch about? Is this thru dieting?  I had weight loss surgery.  Is this a site I can work into my eating plan?
robnveronica
Master Member

Re: What exactly is Let's Do Lunch?

Post by robnveronica »

First of all systembrat...go to the "General Discussion" section and introduce yourself to all of us at LDL. Read a post entitled "Can anyone help a sista" and you'll find a pretty good rundown of the program.
Yes this is a new lifestyle plan that helps you to lose weight and keep it off!
Welcome aboard!
Veronica
chelebellehawaii
New, but learning

Post by chelebellehawaii »

hey girl...robnveronica-
hi, myname is chele  chelebellehawaii.... and i am new too , actually came here about two months ago, Can i be a buddy of yours to chat with? i like what you have said, and i need some friends here to help me. i have to lose alot of weight, Praise God i found this life plan.It is a miracle for me. thank you,,my telephone number is 808-685-5115. i live in hawaii. I wonder if we have any other members here to make a group?  This site is really confusing for me to navigate!! love and God Bless and Keep your day, new friend..sincerely, chelebellehawaii    aka chele
robnveronica
Master Member

Post by robnveronica »

I live in California, so won't be able to call you personally very often Chele, but You've just gained a whole family here on Let's do Lunch! Everyone here will love and support you along your way if you just ask! Most regular messages will post under "General discussion" , and if you specifically are looking for recipes, go to the recipes/ideas/methods portion of the board. You're going to make it!! I too had about 125  pounds to lose, but at the last count was already down the first 18 in just 6 weeks! Welcome aboard Sister!