Tori - My Pix

Show us what you look like, or what's going on in your part of the world!
Tori

Tori - My Pix

Post by Tori »

Okay, taking a leap of faith here, and finally gonna show you all my progress over the past months. *scared* I have to say that I have been avoiding cameras at all costs for so many years, that this is a big thing for me. lol

Here we go, in order ....
(Ok, I know the last one isn't the greatest, but I didn't have anyone here to take a picture of me, so I had to take it myself in the mirror. LOL! At least you can see the weight loss, and that's what counts, right?  ;D)

April, 2006 - Alabama - (faces of others blocked to protect the innocent! hehe!)

Summer, 2006 - Myself and my soon to be son-in-law

Today - October 30, 2006 -  Look! I have a waist again! Woo hoo!

Grammasuz

Re: Tori - My Pix

Post by Grammasuz »

GREAT GOING!!!  Love the pictures.  You look awesome!! Thanks for sharing.
Grammasuz

Post by Grammasuz »

Another thought, if you don't have anyone there to take the photo.  Does your camera have a timer?  Set it up somewhere, set the timer, and jump in the picture.  8)
imkay

Post by imkay »

holy cow!!!!!

you look great!!!

now you have a beautiful body to go with your beautiful spirit!!
it's nice to be important but it's more important to be nice
Rhea

Post by Rhea »

Wow, yes, you look absolutely fab, Tori. I love your pictures -- and, my, what about that tiny waist!

Rhea
Tori

Post by Tori »

Thanks everyone! Slowly but surely I am getting there. I have about another 40 pounds to go, and then I'll be at my "goal" weight. My short term goal though is another 7 pounds. That will drop me below the next "notch" in my downward scale.  ;D
TNangela

Post by TNangela »

WOW
Tori, That waist looks amazing!!!Your face is so much slimmer...  This should encourage many in their journey!!!Thanks for sharing!!
ANG
BettyBoop

Post by BettyBoop »