Jennie's Journal

Each member may create a new topic with his or her name on it, to track their daily food intake.
jencita
Master Member

Jennie's Journal

Post by jencita »

Well I decided to start journaling the food I eat. When I read other journals it seems like they eat a lot less than I do. I am going to post what I ate yesterday
Breakfast: refried beans, 2 eggs
Lunch: grapes, chili with meat, apple
Dinner: grapes, 2 corn thins with polander blueberry jelly, popcorn

Today
Breakfast: refried beans, 2 eggbeaters
Lunch: grapes, might make some soup today
Dinner: popcorn, apple is the plan

Will challenge my son to the Wii Just Dance game to get moving
The one thing I forget to do is drink water - goal is to have at least 1 glass of water today!
wendysgoodnews
Master Member

Re: Jennie's Journal

Post by wendysgoodnews »

Your journal looks good. 
I have never done the wii before but I hear it is fun and definately alot of excersize so have fun.
jencita
Master Member

Post by jencita »

Well I was bad and didn't do the Wii yesterday
yesterdays
breakfast - refried beans with 2 eggbeaters
lunch: grapes, pizza soup
snack: grapes & apple, and 2 corn thins with polander jelly
dinner:  went to Bob Evans ate - bean soup, fruit bowl and salad

Did drink one glass of water

Today will be a challenge because going to a Halloween party tonight
Breakfast: refried beans with 2 eggbeaters
lunch: apple, pizza soup
dinner: depends what is available at the party

Last night I dreamt that someone brought a pastry tray to the party and I decided to go off this eating plan and I ate, and ate, and ate those wonderful pastries - It was a great dream and when I woke up I was so satisfied :angel:
wendysgoodnews
Master Member

Post by wendysgoodnews »

I remember having a dream about eating goodies in the beginning also.  Thank goodness that went away with the cravings.