yo yo dieter reformed

Feel free to talk about anything and everything re Let’s Do Lunch™.
nerak
New, but learning

yo yo dieter reformed

Post by nerak »

Well, I don't know a lot about how to use this computer but am gonna give it a try.  My niece introduced me to "Lets Do Lunch" and I immediately ordered the book.  They say you can tell how fat someone is by how many diet books they have on their shelves and I have them all and I am about 90 pounds over weight, have been around 100 pounds overweight most of my adult life...didn't get large until about the ninth grade, been yo yo dieting ever since....my mom put me on my first diet, called "Calories Don't Count" and I had to eat a lot of boiled eggs and swallow oil capsules. I have been on the Lets Do Lunch program for about 1 1/2 weeks....lost 4 pounds the first week and hoping my daughter will do the same program with me....she is even more overweight than I am.  I have been dieting for about 50 years and I am so tired of it.  The first thing I have noticed about LDL is I have already lost some of the cravings and I am not thinking about food non stop. Would love to hear from some of you out there.  Nerak
nyKath

Re: yo yo dieter reformed

Post by nyKath »

Welcome, Nerak and daughter! You're off to a great start already. Wishing you continued great results and freedom from cravings. :) ....NYKath
niki

Post by niki »