Dinner tonight

Feel free to talk about anything and everything re Let’s Do Lunch™.
aemalone
New, but learning

Dinner tonight

Post by aemalone »

Just decided it will be the Mexican Stuffed peppers. Just have to pick up the peppers. :)
BSRBoom

Re: Dinner tonight

Post by BSRBoom »

I was wondering if you all did this and posted your WFD. I think it would be great to see what everyone is having on a regular basis, as I think it would help the new people (like me), come up with ideas. I am having eggplant stacks and lima beans for dinner here. I have decided that what ever protein I make for my family, I will just package my serving to take to lunch the next day. I work in a restaurant and there are too many bad choices there to choose from.
{~{~{~~Beverly~~{~{~{
Queenie
Administrator

Post by Queenie »

For me, tonight is a big bowl of popcorn and a delicious smoothie!  Yum!  This is one of my favorite dinners.

Carolyn
My Weight Loss ProgressImage

John's Weight Loss ProgressImage

[b][i]"The journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step."
joecaracappa
Master Member

Post by joecaracappa »

Last night we hosted a parent meeting at our house for our boy scout troop, I made four batches each of Pizza Soup and the Curried Pumpkin and Corn Soup.................those people didn't know what hit them.

Joe
CHI MANGIA BENE, VIVE BENE.
Who eats well, lives well.
abundantlyblessed

Post by abundantlyblessed »

HarleyGrandma

Post by HarleyGrandma »

I was going to have popcorn anyway, but I decided to try the cinnamon flavored too.  So split the pan of popcorn into two and tried the cinnamon!!  Very tasty!!
robnveronica
Master Member

Post by robnveronica »