Chicken with Spinach Soup

All our yummy soup recipes!
patsyfay
Master Member

Re: Chicken with Spinach Soup

Post by patsyfay »

Nice to meet you, Deucer Pigeon!!  This is my first time seeing one of your posts.  I was away from the 'puter for a while.  This recipe sounds like a plateau blaster.  I will add it to my files.  See you again soon.

Pat
We are not human beings having a spiritual experience; we are spiritual beings having a human experience.

Gwennaford
Master Member

Post by Gwennaford »

Hi Deucer Pigeon!  I'm so glad to see you here and enjoyed reading your story.  We hear so much from people who do it "perfectly", it's nice to hear from a real person, who has succeeded in spite of their real person issues! 

I think the Lord gave Roger Troy a special compartment to carry that quadruple-sized heart around inside that skinny body!  I just thank God that our spirits are not bound by the limitations of our bodies!  Thank you, God!

About hanging the moon... I always wondered about that.  Now I know!  LOL

I can't wait to try your pantry soup recipe.  It will come in VERY handy during hurricane season!  (I live just up the coast from RT & Anita.)

Your friend, Gwen
• Join me in the Let’s Do Lunch message boards!
ImageImage
Sweet_Pea

Post by Sweet_Pea »

Hi Deucer Pigeon,

I loved reading your story and thanks for the soup recipe. I made it as close as possible today with the ingredients I have here.  It was very tasty.

I too am a cancer surviver.  I had it year 2000.  It changes your life and makes you understand more fully the important people and things in life. 

Roger sounds like a wonderful person and feel so blessed to be following the ldl plan that God gave to him.  I know he gives a lot of his time and effort to all of us and the plan.

God's blessings on you both.

Hugs, Carrole
snowbirdie
Master Member

Post by snowbirdie »

Hi ,