Does this really work?

Great filling main dish recipes!
Doe64

Does this really work?

Post by Doe64 »

I've tried everything! Does this really work? Small breakfast, large lunch, fruit/veggie dinner. Am I right? Are there trial day meal plans available here or does one have to buy the book?

Thank you for your answers! Much appreciated!  :)
patsyfay
Master Member

Re: Does this really work?

Post by patsyfay »

Doe,

Let me introduce myself.  My name is Pat and I used to be a professional dieter.  I had tried every diet known to man.  I had lost and gained on all of them.  Then I tried LDL and all the other "diets" were left so far behind I don't even remember their names.  I've lost 55 pounds so far and I'm on my last 25.  LDL has become my way of life.  IT WORKS!!!  Give it a try and you may find out the same thing I did.  I decided to give it just "three months out of my life".  Compared to all the other things I had given time to in my life, I figured I was worth three months.  After two weeks, I was crying with joy for having found LDL...or I might say that it had found me, cause I'm convinced that it was a "God appointment."  Do yourself a favor and give it a try.

Pat
We are not human beings having a spiritual experience; we are spiritual beings having a human experience.

mrsj
Master Member

Post by mrsj »

Love those "God appointments" Pat!

Doe64,
I just wanted to point out that breakfast can be small if you're not very hungry but it does not have to be small.  You can eat as much as you want.  That's what I love about this eating plan!  Eat until full!

As for trial day meal plans, many are posting food journals to show what they are eating.  You could see if that helps you.