Newbie Questions

The place to go if you have a question that needs answered!
NowVoyager
New, but learning

Newbie Questions

Post by NowVoyager »

Hello All, my name is Cindy, and I am just beginning this program.(yesterday).
I am coming from another program that left me always hungry, weak, and usually tired all day.
Looking forward to the Let's do Lunch program, but have a few questions.

Will I have plenty of energy to get through the day?
Do you really stay full?
What exercise level is acceptable for a newbie(who hasn't exercised regularly for 15 years :blush:)

Are avacado, and applesauce acceptable?
Cannot order the book until payday, so I m learning as much as possible from these boards.
Thank you for any help possible!
cindy :kiss:
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/wTm6IS3/]
julie409
Master Member

Re: Newbie Questions

Post by julie409 »

Hi  Cindy,

Forget how you have felt on ANY OTHER PROGRAM. LDL is completely different. You eat all NATURAL unprocessed foods that are healthy and full of nutrition. Your energy will soar. You will not feel hungry and if you do - go EAT! Especially in the beginning, you are expected to eat any time you are hungry. Check out the FAQs for almost all the info you will need. The book will refine what you will have already learned. The recipes are all here too. And you can start a food journal so the Food Police can monitor and provide feedback on your daily choices.