Suggestions please !!!!

Feel free to talk about anything and everything re Let’s Do Lunch™.
cmruleman
New, but learning

Suggestions please !!!!

Post by cmruleman »

:shock: :'(

Hello. I am new to LDL. I started a few days ago after a dear friend told me about LDL. I am waiting on my book to arrive and looking forward to it.

I was wondering if any of you exercise as well. Are you losing without exercise? Losing more with exercise? I am curious. I started wogging (walking/jogging) a week ago. I am also doing some P90X workouts as well. I want to get fit as well as lose weight. I am 32 yrs old, 5'1, and was 191...now 187.5 I have been doing LDL for 3 days now. I have fruits all cut and frozen to make things easier for me. I LOVE fruit so LDL is like heaven for me.

So...dinner is fruit smoothie/fruits as well? I would love any suggestions you having for losing maximum lbs each week. Baked goods are my downfall so I am trying to avoid being near them. I need to lose 50 more lbs minimum. I have been carrying this extra weight since delivery of my first child who is 9 1/2 yrs old now. I HAVE to change my life NOW!!!! thanks
Last edited by cmruleman on February 16th, 2010, 11:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
tonz2day

Re: Suggestions

Post by tonz2day »

Cmruleman,
I'm just here to say welcome!  I'm really proud of you that you are doing something about your weight why you are still young, that's awsome!  I'll let other, wiser members to answer your question. 
[url=http://www.TickerFactory.com/weight-loss/weAJS0m/]
cmruleman
New, but learning

Re: Suggestions please !!!!

Post by cmruleman »

Thank you tonz!!! I feel welcome now.  ;D
tprouty
Master Member

Post by tprouty »

Hi CM.